Dickens Christmas Towne

November 18, 2017

Date/Time
November 18, 2017 - December 31, 2017
All Day

Location
Nauticus


Support the Virginia Zoo at the Dickens’ Christmas Towne, where you can shop for a good cause at the Zoo’s Pop Up Shop. Ornaments, exclusive Virginia Zoo calendars, Zoodoptions and a chance to shop for your favorite animal!

Dickens’ Christmas Towne, Hampton Roads’ boasts an entertainment line-up of musicians, parlor magicians, jugglers, actors and carolers! Plus, a new enchanted Christmas tree forest, an animated puppet show, a magical snowfall, a petting zoo and more will delight visitors. Additional highlights will include a celebration of the 75th anniversary of Little Golden books and showings of classic family films! Returning will be Father Christmas, vendors, shops, a children’s crafts corner, an indoor train display, and even more free family activities!

Tickets: $5 per person, children 2 & under are FREE!

Location: Half Moone Cruise & Celebration Center, lower level

Hours of operation:

 

Saturday, November 18: 10 am – 8 pm

Sunday, November 19: Noon – 6 pm

Friday, November 24: 10 am – 8 pm

Saturday, November 25: 10 am – 8 pm

Sunday, November 26: Noon – 6 pm

 

Friday, December 1: 4 pm – 8 pm

Saturday, December 2: 10 am – 8 pm

Sunday, December 3: Noon – 6 pm

Friday, December 8: 4 pm – 8 pm

Saturday, December 9: 10 am – 8 pm

Sunday, December 10: Noon – 6 pm

Friday, December 15: 4 pm – 8 pm

Saturday, December 16: 10 am – 8 pm

Sunday, December 17: Noon – 6 pm

Monday, December 18: 4 pm – 8 pm

Tuesday, December 19: 4 pm – 8 pm

Wednesday, December 20: 4 pm – 8 pm

 

Thursday, December 21: 10 am – 8 pm

Friday, December 22: 10 am – 8 pm

Saturday, December 23: 10 am – 8 pm

Sunday, December 24: 10 am – 3 pm

Monday, December 25: CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26: 10 am – 6 pm

Wednesday, December 27: 10 am – 6 pm

Thursday, December 28: 10 am – 6 pm

Friday, December 29: 10 am – 6 pm

Saturday, December 30: 10 am – 6 pm

Sunday, December 31: Noon – 5 pm